Canadian Immigrant Ezine http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog Information and networking site for Canadian immigrants Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:58:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 50 Occupation List Qualifying for Federal Skilled Workers Program http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/50-occupation-list-qualifying-for-federal-skilled-workers-program/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/50-occupation-list-qualifying-for-federal-skilled-workers-program/#comments Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:56:49 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=289 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/50-occupation-list-qualifying-for-federal-skilled-workers-program/feed/ 0 Canada Business Immigration Program http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-business-immigration-program/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-business-immigration-program/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:27:24 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=270 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-business-immigration-program/feed/ 0 Food Industry suspended from Foreign Worker Program http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/food-industry-suspended-from-foreign-worker-program/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/food-industry-suspended-from-foreign-worker-program/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:05:35 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=263 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/food-industry-suspended-from-foreign-worker-program/feed/ 0 Canada Immigration Announces New Express Entry Visa http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-immigration-announces-new-express-entry-visa/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-immigration-announces-new-express-entry-visa/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 02:33:26 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=259 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2014/04/canada-immigration-announces-new-express-entry-visa/feed/ 0 Immigrant Entrepreneurs honoured at Douglas College Entrepreneur of the Year EYA 2011 Gala event http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/10/immigrant-entrepreneurs-honoured-at-douglas-college-entrepreneur-of-the-year-eya-2011-gala-event/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/10/immigrant-entrepreneurs-honoured-at-douglas-college-entrepreneur-of-the-year-eya-2011-gala-event/#comments Fri, 28 Oct 2011 03:57:08 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=217 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/10/immigrant-entrepreneurs-honoured-at-douglas-college-entrepreneur-of-the-year-eya-2011-gala-event/feed/ 0 How to Start a Day Care Business http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/03/how-to-start-a-day-care-business/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/03/how-to-start-a-day-care-business/#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2011 21:41:38 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=205 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/03/how-to-start-a-day-care-business/feed/ 1 What products to sell online? http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/02/what-products-to-sell-online/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/02/what-products-to-sell-online/#comments Mon, 14 Feb 2011 00:48:17 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=200 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/02/what-products-to-sell-online/feed/ 0 Unique Coffee Shop – Cat Cafe http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/01/18-cat-cafe-business/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/01/18-cat-cafe-business/#comments Sat, 01 Jan 2011 23:21:59 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=193 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2011/01/18-cat-cafe-business/feed/ 1 Harvard Business Review on Entrepreneurship http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/12/harvard-business-review-on-entrepreneurship/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/12/harvard-business-review-on-entrepreneurship/#comments Wed, 29 Dec 2010 01:42:47 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=183 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/12/harvard-business-review-on-entrepreneurship/feed/ 0 Thrift Stores – a recession proof business http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/10/thrift-stores-a-recession-proof-business/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/10/thrift-stores-a-recession-proof-business/#comments Sat, 23 Oct 2010 23:53:25 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=168 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/10/thrift-stores-a-recession-proof-business/feed/ 0 The Smart Hanger – A Canadian Invention http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/06/the-smart-hanger-a-canadian-invention/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/06/the-smart-hanger-a-canadian-invention/#comments Thu, 10 Jun 2010 23:47:29 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=159 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/06/the-smart-hanger-a-canadian-invention/feed/ 1 Networking Sites for the Mompreneurs http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/networking-sites-for-the-mompreneurs/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/networking-sites-for-the-mompreneurs/#comments Fri, 21 May 2010 22:20:09 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=156 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/networking-sites-for-the-mompreneurs/feed/ 0 How to Sell a Lobster http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/how-to-sell-a-lobster/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/how-to-sell-a-lobster/#comments Fri, 21 May 2010 02:59:15 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=150 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/how-to-sell-a-lobster/feed/ 0 Coco Cookies brings the tropics to you http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/coco-cookies-brings-the-tropics-to-you/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/coco-cookies-brings-the-tropics-to-you/#comments Tue, 18 May 2010 20:55:28 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=141 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/coco-cookies-brings-the-tropics-to-you/feed/ 0 Business Idea #15 – Wedding Planning Business http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/business-idea-15-wedding-planning-business/ http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/business-idea-15-wedding-planning-business/#comments Tue, 18 May 2010 01:09:04 +0000 http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/?p=127 read more]]> http://www.canadianimmigrant.org/Blog/2010/05/business-idea-15-wedding-planning-business/feed/ 0